Broadway Beacon Awards

Broadway Beacon Awards

The Broadway Beacon Award is presented annually to individuals in the theatre and Times Square community who have been advocates for increasing the audience for live theatre and for understanding the importance of Arts and Education in the lives of New York City’s young people. Funding raised from this benefit directly supports Inside Broadway’s theatre education programs to support our mission of bringing the joys and advantages of live theatre to NYC’s under-served public school students throughout the five boroughs.

Join us at the next Broadway Beacon Awards by registering with the form below.


Andrea Burns - On Your Feet
Daniel Dae Kim - Broadway's The King And I
Scott Nadeau - General Manager, New York Marriott Marquis
Richard Fitzgerald - President, Sound Associates Inc.


Alexandra Alberstadt
Stephen G. Batta
Joseph Cozza
John M. Diaz, Sr.


Kenneth Alberstadt
Jamie deRoy
Adam Gross
George Stonbely
Haley Swindal

Fill out my online form.